Supreme Court Seal
Supreme Court Seal
South Carolina
Judicial Branch
2018-11-08-02 (Superseded by Order 2020-01-02-01)

The Supreme Court of South Carolina

Re: Probate Court Judges Advisory Committee



Pursuant to Article V, Section 4 of the South Carolina Constitution,

IT IS ORDERED THAT the Honorable Kathy G. Ward is hereby appointed to the Probate Court Judges Advisory Committee, effective immediately.  Judge Ward will serve on the committee due to her recent election to the office of Secretary-Treasurer of the S.C. Association of Probate Judges.

The At-large representatives shall continue to serve a two-year term ending October 31, 2019, as listed below.

At-Large representatives:
The Honorable Amy W. McCulloch, Richland County, Chairperson
The Honorable William D. All, III, Union County
The Honorable Ponda A. Caldwell, Spartanburg County
The Honorable Debora A. Faulkner, Greenville County
The Honorable Kelly Baker Nobles, Newberry County

Further, the individuals from the S.C. Association of Probate Judges shall continue to serve a term that coincides with their respective term in office as listed below.

S. C. Association of Probate Judges Officers:
President, The Honorable Carolyn W. Rogers
1st Vice President, The Honorable Leigh Powers Boan
2nd Vice President, The Honorable Travis Moore
Immediate Past President, The Honorable Kenneth E. Fulp, Jr.

The committee shall provide advice and recommendations regarding the improvement of the administration of justice in the Probate Courts of South Carolina.


s/Donald W. Beatty                     
Donald W. Beatty
Chief Justice of South Carolina

Columbia, South Carolina
November 8, 2018